Blue angle

Branch Contacts 

Branch Contacts 

Branch Committee and Contact Details

Chairman

Peter Seal peterseal3@btinternet.com 01905 426398

Vice Chairman & Conservation Officer

Mike Southall michael_southall58@hotmail.co.uk 01299 251467

Treasurer

Lucy Lewis lemiller@btinternet.com 07840 530270

Branch Secretary

Joy Stevens joystevens@blueyonder.co.uk 01384 372397

Regional Officers

Dr Jenny Joy (Senior Regional Officer) jjoy@butterfly-conservation.org 01952 249325
Rhona Goddard (& Wood White Project Officer) rgoddard@butterfly-conservation.org 01746 762364

Records

Branch Recording Co-ordinator – John Tilt john.tilt2@btopenworld.com 01386 792458
– Birmingham & Black Country - Richard Southwell richard_southwell@hotmail.co.uk 01384 397066
– Herefordshire – Bob Hall & Ian Draycott randphall@gmail.com 01432 850623
– Shropshire – Tony Jacques ec-vc40@vc40tj.plus.com 01952 882096
– Staffordshire – John Bryan johnpbryan15@aol.com 01782 541870
– Worcestershire – Mike Williams & Mel Mason wmbutterflies@gmail.com 01299 824860

Transects

John Tilt john.tilt2@btopenworld.com 01386 792458

Reserve Managers

Ewyas Harold - Ian Hart yellowrattle4@aol.com 01981 510259
Grafton Wood - John Tilt john.tilt2@btopenworld.com 01386 792458
Monkwood - George Groves george_groves@btopenworld.com 01905 620721
Prees Heath - Stephen Lewis phwarden@sky.com 07900 886809
Trench Wood - John Holder johnholder@tiscali.co.uk 01905 794854
Conservation Officers
Worcestershire - Trevor Bucknall trevor.bucknall@tesco.net 01905 755757
Herefordshire - Ian Hart yellowrattle4@aol.com 01981 510259

Moth Officers

Bham & the Black Country - David Jackson jacksongrus@talktalk.net 01902 344716
Herefordshire - Robin Hemming robinhemming@btinternet.com 01568 797351
Worcestershire - Mike Southall michael_southall58@hotmail.com 01299 251467

County Leaders

North Staffordshire - John Bryan johnpbryan15@aol.com 01782 541870
Central Staffordshire - Robert Winstanley robandpatwin@btinternet.com 01889 576768
South Staffordshire - David Jackson jacksongrus@talktalk.net 01902 344716
Herefordshire - Dean Fenton fenton@littleburyfarm.co.uk 01568 611575
Malvern Hills - Mel Mason meljmason@btinternet.com 01684 565700
Brown Hairstreak Champion
Simon Primrose simonjprimrose@aol.com 07952 260153
Committee Members
Steven Williams s.williams@yescomputers.co.uk 07974 152081
Publicity and Marketing Officer
Mike Williams mike@stagborough.fsnet.co.uk 01299 824860

Magazine Editor

Stephen Lewis phwarden@sky.com 07900 886809
Magazine Design and Production
Trish Connolly Morgan morgancreative@btinternet.com 01939 220776
Website coordinator
David Green greend@ormail.co.uk 01922 452238
Wider Countryside Butterfly Count Co-ordinator
Scott Martin scottm2512@gmail.com 01746 718419